Our reviews

(79 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so LG'S Pizza & Pasta Nanaimo Local Guys can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like LG'S Pizza & Pasta Nanaimo Local Guys? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 18, 2024
Pizza was absolutely amazing!!!!


June 17, 2024
Best pizza in Nanaimo, seriously this is THE place


June 07, 2024
Used to really like the pizza here Unfortunately it was ok but not anything I would come back for. No real bang for your buck.


May 31, 2024
Great pizza crust and super service


May 17, 2024
It was out of the restaurant’ control but it took a very long time to arrive 1hr 45 minutes and the food was lukewarm It was our first time ordering from here and it wasn’t terrible just not great. We will probably give them a second try


May 16, 2024
Very tasty as always just a bit too much sauce


April 24, 2024
What a great value! We ordered from Little George’s for the first time on Friday. The pizza was delicious and ready on time, and the staff is very friendly. We will be returning!


April 08, 2024
Pizza was good, would not order the lactose free cheese again, will go with Mozzarella, lots of ham and pineapple


March 22, 2024
Delicious!


March 21, 2024
The food and customer service at this location is the best you will find. Always a great choice!